Contact Us

iStock_000057384710_MediumT.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® Scholarship Program
2807 Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Toll Free (877) FL-TEACH (358-3224)
Telephone (850) 487-6302
Fax (850) 410-0394

Lori Stegmeyer, Director of Workforce Initiatives
lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.com
Lisa Adams, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant Director
ladams@thechildrensforum.com
Denise Bishop, T.E.A.C.H. Outreach Coordinator
dbishop@thechildrensforum.com
Lisa Roberts, T.E.A.C.H. Outreach Specialist
lroberts@thechildrensforum.com
Laura Richardson, T.E.A.C.H. Data Management Specialist
lrichardson@thechildrensforum.com
Emily Fulkerson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
efulkerson@thechildrensforum.com
Jessica Long, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
jlong@thechildrensforum.com
Heather Wilson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
hwilson@thechildrensforum.com
Jasmine Richardson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
jrichardson@thechildrensforum.com
Martha Grant, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
mgrant@thechildrensforum.com
Brittany Johnson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
bjohnson@thechildrensforum.com
Erika Frisby, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
efrisby@thechildrensforum.com
Simone Long, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
slong@thechildrensforum.com
Tricia Lindlau, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Coordinator
plindlau@thechildrensforum.com
Chelsea Lister, T.E.A.C.H. Senior Administrative Specialist
clister@thechildrensforum.com
Ashley Casey, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist
acasey@thechildrensforum.com
Dawn Lynn, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist
dlynn@thechildrensforum.com
Melissa Castro, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist
mcastro@thechildrensforum.com
Alexandra Goldberg, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist
agoldberg@thechildrensforum.com
Paula Grant, Scholarship Reimbursement Specialist
pgrant@thechildrensforum.com
Liovani Nazario, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant
lnazario@thechildrensforum.com
Mary Terry, Administrative Assistant
mterry@thechildrensforum.com
Camisha Hodge, T.E.A.C.H. Front Desk Receptionist
chodge@thechildrenforum.com
Brenda Romuald, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant
bromuald@thechildrensforum.com
Shania Galloway, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant
sgalloway@thechildrensforum.com