Contact Us

T.E.A.C.H. Early Childhood® Scholarship Program
2807 Remington Green Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Toll Free (877) FL-TEACH (358-3224)
Telephone (850) 487-6302
Fax (850) 410-0394

Lori Stegmeyer, Director of Workforce Initiatives lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.com
Lisa Adams, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant Director ladams@thechildrensforum.com
Lisa Roberts, T.E.A.C.H. Outreach Coordinator lroberts@thechildrensforum.com
Laura Richardson, T.E.A.C.H. Data Management Specialist lrichardson@thechildrensforum.com
Emily Fulkerson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor efulkerson@thechildrensforum.com
Jessica Long, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor jlong@thechildrensforum.com
Heather Wilson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor hwilson@thechildrensforum.com
Jasmine Richardson, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor jrichardson@thechildrensforum.com
Martha Grant, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor mgrant@thechildrensforum.com
Erika Frisby, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor efrisby@thechildrensforum.com
Liz Randall, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor lrandall@thechildrensforu.com
Alexandra Goldberg, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor agoldberg@thechildrensforum.com
Tricia Lindlau, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Coordinator plindlau@thechildrensforum.com
Chelsea Lister, T.E.A.C.H. Senior Administrative Specialist clister@thechildrensforum.com
Ashley Casey, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist acasey@thechildrensforum.com
Dawn Lynn, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist dlynn@thechildrensforum.com
Melissa Castro, T.E.A.C.H. Administrative Specialist mcastro@thechildrensforum.com
Paula Grant, Scholarship Reimbursement Specialist pgrant@thechildrensforum.com
Mary Terry, Administrative Assistant mterry@thechildrensforum.com
Brenda Romuald, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant bromuald@thechildrensforum.com
Shania Galloway, T.E.A.C.H. Assistant sgalloway@thechildrensforum.com
Camisha Hodge, T.E.A.C.H. Front Desk Receptionist chodge@thechildrenforum.com